Since 1978, the Global Leader in Advancing Patient-Centered Care

Planetree Staff

Karen Andazola

Karen Andazola

Senior Field Operations Specialist
Planetree Headquarters
kandazola@planetree.org
541-490-3364
Lorena Bedoya

Lorena Bedoya

Field Operations Specialist
Planetree Headquarters
lbedoya@planetree.org
203-734-2586
Kathy Benedetto

Kathy Benedetto

Accounts Receivable/ Billing
Planetree Headquarters
kbenedetto@planetree.org
203-732-1380

Marita Nabben-Bossers

Marita Nabben-Bossers

Director
Planetree Netherlands
marita@planetree.nl
06-46 14 04 8

Marie-Michèle Brodeur

Marie-Michèle Brodeur

Consultation Services Specialist
Planetree Quebec Network
mmbrodeur.rpq@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
819.346.8411 ext. 43012
Aisha S. Coqueran

Aisha S. Coqueran

Planetree Advisor
Planetree Headquarters
acoqueran@planetree.org
203-732-1362
Diego Cevallos

Diego Cevallos

Director of Communications of Planetree América Latina
diego.cevallos@planetree.cl
Christy Davies

Christy Davies

Designation Coordinator
Planetree Headquarters
cdavies@planetree.org
203-732-1379
Cathy Desautels

Cathy Desautels

Planetree Experience Advisor
Planetree Headquarters
cdesautels@planetree.org
970-618-1257
Lisa A. Donnarumma

Lisa A. Donnarumma

Chief Creative Officer
Planetree Headquarters
ldonnarumma@planetree.org
203-732-1377
Lucie Dumas

Lucie Dumas

President and CEO
Planetree Quebec Network
ldumas@cre@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
819.346.8411 ext. 43104
Susan Frampton

Susan Frampton

President
Planetree Headquarters
sframpton@planetree.org
203-732-1545
Sara Guastello

Sara Guastello

Director of Knowledge Management
Planetree Headquarters
sguastello@planetree.org
203-732-7171
Jill Harrison

Jill Harrison

Director of Research
Planetree Headquarters
jharrison@planetree.org
919-536-8715
Karin Jay

Karin Jay

Senior Director of International Business Development
Planetree Headquarters
kjay@planetree.org
203-446-6653
Cindy Jecusco

Cindy Jecusco

Manager of Resource and Contract Development
Planetree Headquarters
cjecusco@planetree.org
203-732-1366
Jim Kinsey

Jim Kinsey

Director Planetree Member Experience
Planetree Headquarters
jkinsey@planetree.org
610-733-5140
Bernie Liston

Bernie Liston

Program Manager
Planetree Headquarters
bliston@planetree.org
203-732-1378
Alan Manning

Alan Manning

Executive Vice President
Planetree Headquarters
amanning@planetree.org
203-732-1381
Louis Ter Meer

Louis Ter Meer

Director of Innovation and Development of Planetree América Latina
louis.termeer@planetree.cl
Marij Naardling

Marij Naardling

Consultant and Trainer
Planetree Netherlands
marij@planetree.nl
06-27 28 94 06
 Dominique Paquette

Dominique Paquette

Consultation Services Specialist
Planetree Quebec Network
dominique.paquette@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
418 833 -3218
Francois Pellerin

Francois Pellerin

Consultation Services Specialist
Planetree Quebec Network
fpellerin.rpq@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
(819) 346-8411 Ext. 43191
Marcel Snjiders

Marcel Snjiders

Board Member
Planetree Netherlands
marcel@planetree.nl
06-54 95 61 77
Anne Snjiders

Anne Snjiders

Services and Consultant
Planetree Nethelands
anne@plantree.nl
06-20 54 16 96
Cristina Soroceanu

Cristina Soroceanu

Operation director
Planetree Quebec Network
csoroceanu.rpq@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
819.346.8411 ext. 43012
Etel Veringa

Etel Veringa

General Director of Planetree América Latina
etel.veringa@planetree.cl
Catherine Wilhelmy

Catherine Wilhelmy

Consultation Services Specialist – Communication
Planetree Quebec Network
cwilhelmy.rpq@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
819.346.8411 ext. 43073
TOP
Translate »